Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2006 | 12:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: 12/28/06: Thanks for all the continued positive feedback everybody and for making Drago the daily #1! We've just uploaded a bug fix to this game, but if you find any more let us know and we'll have Drago beat the crap out of 'em!

Take your raw Soviet power to the streets and make 'em run red with the blood of all lawbreakers. "Ivan Drago: Justice Enforcer" features 3 unlockable characters, a variety of super combo moves, a mini-game and much more. It will also save your progress, so each time you unlock a new character, it will stay unlocked even after you've closed your browser window! This game is dedicated to all of the "Rocky" films that we grew up on.

People with slower systems may want to turn off the extra blood effects.

Big thanks again to Tom / Newgrounds for sponsoring this huge undertaking!

It should also be noted that BomToons and I-Mockery stayed up over 36 hours straight in the final stretch of the creation of this game. We now feel like we went 12 rounds with the big Russian.

We must break you.

Reviews


LetigerLetiger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

Cool!

For a pixel game it's an awesome beat em up. The music was also good too, but coudnt we have the Rocky theme? Nah. I think this would have passed for an average-good Sega Genesis, or Sega Master system game back in the day.


People find this review helpful!

Darkhak10Darkhak10

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2009

sweet

awesome


People find this review helpful!

DoDoLeODoDoLeO

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

the russian bomb

This games tight son it reminds me of spiderman carnage or the batman game on super nintendo but u get to be a russian without the vodka rage 10/10


People find this review helpful!

smokingstarsmokingstar

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

this game is far from great

It's too annoying to be pummeling someone, then they still manage to get a punch in that knocks you down. There are far better beat-em-ups no newgrounds.



narfelthegarfunknarfelthegarfunk

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

roar?

The talking bits with the dinasour were amusing.