Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2006 | 8:15 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

*EDIT* If you like this, don't forgot to check out the sequel; Link's Epic Quest! Better drawings...AND a plot!

WOW!! I finally made it into the Zelda parody section, I can't thank you guys who supported the Flash enough! Not too mention the people of Newgrounds who put it there for me too!

For the Flash to work with no problems, just wait for it to load fully and it should have no problems.

Anyways, this is Legend of Zelda and the Story of Link. This Flash was made because well over a year ago, I submitted a "Legend of Zelda: Link's Return" trailer. A lot of people wanted a full version, so using the same kind of humour, I made this flash.

This was originally going to be a trailer itself, but I decided to go full out on it, and its my longest flash so far!

Unofortunately to keep the flash movie small, I had to remove some music in some parts, so it seems a little quiet, but other then that it's not too bad a flash for me.

If you want to select Scene selection, simply click the Link sleeping under the tree.

Oh, be sure to check tomorrow for my new Christmas flash movie too!

Anyways, enough chit chat, I hope you enjoy the movie!

Reviews


sci-guysci-guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2007

WOOT!WOOT!

If your this good, i can expect the sequel to be just as good, NO! better!


madarkwasp responds:

From what I've done for the sequel (which I keep holding off on) expect the same concept, different spoofs, so yeah, hopefully it'll be better

Thanks for the review!


maksermakser

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

nice dude

great flash pretty funny


madarkwasp responds:

Thank you! Glad you liked it


Assassin333Assassin333

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2008

Very good

Pretty funny, I liked it, can't wait for the next


madarkwasp responds:

Glad you liked it! The next'll be out before christmas, I hope. Lack of motivation, and working at a call center...yeah it takes a lot outta you.


angelofpityangelofpity

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2008

lol

lol!!!!!!!!!


madarkwasp responds:

lol is right!


nmnmnm8nmnmnm8

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

ive veiwed this 10 times so far

i cant get enough of this movie ive veiwed it ten times (yes i counted) its funny as hell hope you make a sequel if you are please respond any way great flashi wish i could give it a 20 or 30.


madarkwasp responds:

Ooooh nice, a 20 would kick ass! But wow, 10 times? I think you've seen this Flash mroe than I have! Appreciate the reviw, though, here's to hoping I can fork a sequel out soon!