Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2006 | 8:15 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

*EDIT* If you like this, don't forgot to check out the sequel; Link's Epic Quest! Better drawings...AND a plot!

WOW!! I finally made it into the Zelda parody section, I can't thank you guys who supported the Flash enough! Not too mention the people of Newgrounds who put it there for me too!

For the Flash to work with no problems, just wait for it to load fully and it should have no problems.

Anyways, this is Legend of Zelda and the Story of Link. This Flash was made because well over a year ago, I submitted a "Legend of Zelda: Link's Return" trailer. A lot of people wanted a full version, so using the same kind of humour, I made this flash.

This was originally going to be a trailer itself, but I decided to go full out on it, and its my longest flash so far!

Unofortunately to keep the flash movie small, I had to remove some music in some parts, so it seems a little quiet, but other then that it's not too bad a flash for me.

If you want to select Scene selection, simply click the Link sleeping under the tree.

Oh, be sure to check tomorrow for my new Christmas flash movie too!

Anyways, enough chit chat, I hope you enjoy the movie!

Reviews


wargrider78wargrider78

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

lol

you should have played hammer time when link used the hammer. other than that I think you should keep making them.


madarkwasp responds:

Thanks for the review! I made a loose sequel, check it out. Link's Epic Quest.


zombie1432zombie1432

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

u are awsome!!!

U PWND THIS (in a good way) i mean come on pore litle kirby getting deflated genius
2 thumbs up 10 stars 5 / 5 and how ever else u can say this is amzing



Vegeta3906Vegeta3906

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

lol

You play World of Warcraft 2???? Who Doesn't.


madarkwasp responds:

Ah World of Warcraft, if only I could run around in the forest fighting monsters with magic in real life...you know, without looking like a complete idiot.


kampinkarl48kampinkarl48

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2009

lol

Oh no hes got a +5 axe of fire! That was too funny


madarkwasp responds:

Glad you liked that! Ah, World of Warcraft..


TheFrannumanTheFrannuman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

WOW

Great job i can see rthat u put a lot of effort into this i liked how u added the super mario world NICE!!!


madarkwasp responds:

Glad you liked that Frannuman. There's also Link's Epic Quest, which is newer and has somewhat better grafics. Check it out!