Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2006 | 8:15 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

*EDIT* If you like this, don't forgot to check out the sequel; Link's Epic Quest! Better drawings...AND a plot!

WOW!! I finally made it into the Zelda parody section, I can't thank you guys who supported the Flash enough! Not too mention the people of Newgrounds who put it there for me too!

For the Flash to work with no problems, just wait for it to load fully and it should have no problems.

Anyways, this is Legend of Zelda and the Story of Link. This Flash was made because well over a year ago, I submitted a "Legend of Zelda: Link's Return" trailer. A lot of people wanted a full version, so using the same kind of humour, I made this flash.

This was originally going to be a trailer itself, but I decided to go full out on it, and its my longest flash so far!

Unofortunately to keep the flash movie small, I had to remove some music in some parts, so it seems a little quiet, but other then that it's not too bad a flash for me.

If you want to select Scene selection, simply click the Link sleeping under the tree.

Oh, be sure to check tomorrow for my new Christmas flash movie too!

Anyways, enough chit chat, I hope you enjoy the movie!

Reviews


lozfan2950lozfan2950

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2010

lol

nice but you could just put more stuff at silent hill


People find this review helpful!
madarkwasp responds:

Thanks for the review! If you check out Link's epic Quest, it has a bit more Silent Hill, with everyone's favorite manniquen raping monster, Pyramid Head!


unluckyjoeunluckyjoe

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

im sorry

this wasnt the least bit entertaining, not to be mean just a little constructive critisism.... just needs more work



firemonkey09firemonkey09

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Links hat

Great flash. But with kirby he losts his hat then with mario and luigi he has his hat. Why do he keeps losing and recovering the hat?


People find this review helpful!
madarkwasp responds:

The hat is magic..I think.


TheLoneRavenTheLoneRaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2009

Cool

Very awesome job man, liked how link got sucked into various game characters worlds, you should use the same idea for the sequel, VERY ENTERTAINING! B)


madarkwasp responds:

Haha, I half-used the same idea for the sequel, check it out; Link's Epic Quest

Thanks for the review!


BryanliciousBryanlicious

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 13, 2009

did not like it

did not find it entertaining.