Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2006 | 8:15 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

*EDIT* If you like this, don't forgot to check out the sequel; Link's Epic Quest! Better drawings...AND a plot!

WOW!! I finally made it into the Zelda parody section, I can't thank you guys who supported the Flash enough! Not too mention the people of Newgrounds who put it there for me too!

For the Flash to work with no problems, just wait for it to load fully and it should have no problems.

Anyways, this is Legend of Zelda and the Story of Link. This Flash was made because well over a year ago, I submitted a "Legend of Zelda: Link's Return" trailer. A lot of people wanted a full version, so using the same kind of humour, I made this flash.

This was originally going to be a trailer itself, but I decided to go full out on it, and its my longest flash so far!

Unofortunately to keep the flash movie small, I had to remove some music in some parts, so it seems a little quiet, but other then that it's not too bad a flash for me.

If you want to select Scene selection, simply click the Link sleeping under the tree.

Oh, be sure to check tomorrow for my new Christmas flash movie too!

Anyways, enough chit chat, I hope you enjoy the movie!

Reviews


Joni99Joni99

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2008

Great.. just great

I've watched it 6 times so far ^.^


madarkwasp responds:

Thanks! And 6 times? damn...you beat my record.

Thanks for the review!


kennyh97kennyh97

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

awsome!!!!

i had no idea what just happend but it was awsome!!!!


People find this review helpful!
madarkwasp responds:

Haha right on, then I'm doing my job right.


winsneswinsnes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

LoL

Haha I loved it xD 10/10, 5/5 xD


madarkwasp responds:

Glad you enjoyed it!


chellachchellach

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

lol

That was cool. you should make some interactivity for it


People find this review helpful!
madarkwasp responds:

I should...but I'm just so lazy! Thanks for the review :D


PizzaKPizzaK

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

WOW!

that was amazing!!! a little weird links drivin' a car but... what can i say very good 10/10 5/5


madarkwasp responds:

Thanks, good to see people are still watching my old cartoons!