Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2006 | 1:10 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 22, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2006
    Christmas 2006 A collection of our Christmas submissions from 2006!
  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

Watch what happens when these robots perform the classic Christmas tune "Carol of the Bells"! (Music arranged by me)

Reviews


ZottZott

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

To the guy bewlow me:

"You cease to amaze" would mean he stops amazing you ;) I sure hope not!

I love this one, the piano keys were funny xD The music was really catchy, but I was expecting a whole lot more robots xP oh well. Nice job!



PrellzPrellz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

You cease to amaze me Dustball

Another notch in the belt for sure. Im a huge fan of christmas music, and this was really great to listen to. Great syncronation from the art to the music. Can't wait to see more from you!



beefcake848beefcake848

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

good job

nice music, have you used Techno Ejay or something, it was awesome though, the clip wasn´t that good, but it´s about the song, right?
Good job!



angryangel44angryangel44

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

That rocked!

That ruled, but now I have the song stuck in my head. Anyway you could post the .mp3?



SplurgleSplurgle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

This is another artistic Masterpiece by Dustball.

It's good that you are both an animator and a musician. You are able to please people better because you express what you want the animation to express through music aswell. This is a great animation, you have gotten really creative. I am expecting more stuff from you!