Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2006 | 1:10 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 22, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2006
    Christmas 2006 A collection of our Christmas submissions from 2006!
  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

Watch what happens when these robots perform the classic Christmas tune "Carol of the Bells"! (Music arranged by me)

Reviews


VegitinismVegitinism

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

nice

lol, i think you should have won, i watched both, the other on is great and so is this one, but i love this song. xD



Crymson-X-1Crymson-X-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

Reminds me of Animusic

I really enjoyed this animation. The song was great, ive been listening to it over and over while i work.



crater10crater10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

yeah man

dude your one of my favorite creaters but i never reviewd a movie from you so DON'T STOP MAKING FLASH!!!



blackcat2000blackcat2000

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

That was pretty awesome

I liked the tune and all. I just don't know if that was as good as I was expecting... Things you need to improve on are
1. The little robot, when he plays his part of the tune, it isn't quite synchronized with the music (it is, but not quite perfectly).
2. The red key robot, when the tune is played, the tune changes pitch, but the keys didn't. Small thing, but I felt I should mention it.
3. It was a bit short. If possible, there could've been maybe a bonus scene or something like that, which shows... something, for example the big robots sitting like little children playing with the broken radio.
4. There is no 4! The rest was all awesome... I had to rack my brains to think of those (watched it 4 times over too... it's awesome work, the songs really catchy (but new to me) and I liked it). I'm sure everyone says it, but more of these! Now!



RockyMMRockyMM

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

Nice arranged tune

Very good work, keep up! ;)