Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 5:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 18, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the front. Glad everyone has been enjoying Ninja!
Long time no see! We've been gone for a while working on Ninja. We put lots of time and effort into Ninja, as it runs at a slick 24fps (animation standard) with loads of frame by frame animation. That's right, straight up, hardcore by hand animation. Joe has done an incredible job scoring and adding sound to the project, and Frank did a great job by story boarding and helping direct it. We managed to squeeze all of this, and stereo sound into a tiny file just under 2 megs.

We hope you find Ninja exciting, fresh and even funny. Thanks for watching, and check out Shamoozal.com for a few extra sodes and other content.

Reviews


DeBomDiggityDeBomDiggity

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2006

wow

That was ridicufying it was so amazing, see I'm making up words now



GhoulRaGhoulRa

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Good

It does remind me a lot of Samurai Jack beacuse of the fighting style and similar animations. You could add blood effects to spice things up.



Jack-in-a-BoxJack-in-a-Box

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

Pretty amazing.

Wow, that was very well nimated. Did you make all the sounds yourself? 'Cause I'd think it would be close to imposible to find all those sounds on the internet.


People find this review helpful!
giggas responds:

That would be Joe's area. I'm going to guess that about 90% of the sound he created just for Ninja, including the music. Glad you liked it!


AntonioDotHackAntonioDotHack

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2008

DUDE

WHERE CAN I GET SOME OF THAT NINJA SMOKE STUFF!!!



JuncoJunco

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

Clever

Really crafty animation style. It was really well paced, though the last part was sortuve not needed. Though I would like to have some of the those smoke pellets. "Do you take her to be your lawfully wedded wife?" "Ninja Vanish!" Lol.


People find this review helpful!