Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 5:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 18, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the front. Glad everyone has been enjoying Ninja!
Long time no see! We've been gone for a while working on Ninja. We put lots of time and effort into Ninja, as it runs at a slick 24fps (animation standard) with loads of frame by frame animation. That's right, straight up, hardcore by hand animation. Joe has done an incredible job scoring and adding sound to the project, and Frank did a great job by story boarding and helping direct it. We managed to squeeze all of this, and stereo sound into a tiny file just under 2 megs.

We hope you find Ninja exciting, fresh and even funny. Thanks for watching, and check out Shamoozal.com for a few extra sodes and other content.

Reviews


HillbroHillbro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

nice

nice 1, the artwork was good and the plot was good i really lked the ending how they were pretending

PS ninjas rule!



furbiesmustdiefurbiesmustdie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2008

great but...

why are all newgrounders obsessed with ninjas and porn?



StarWarsFanManStarWarsFanMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

Lol funny ending.

That was really well animated, man. The ending was pretty funny, I never knew they were pretending all that fighting lol. Yeah, keep at it man you make great flash vids! ^^



McShamusMcShamus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

Outstanding!

As I spend more time learning flash I have really enjoyed watching other folks create great stuff.

Your movie was outstanding!



tom12262tom12262

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

Good animation, nearly good enough for an emmy lol

That was f***in sweet, i loved the part when it changed to the bedroom part, bloody funny, best animation yet...