Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 5:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 18, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the front. Glad everyone has been enjoying Ninja!
Long time no see! We've been gone for a while working on Ninja. We put lots of time and effort into Ninja, as it runs at a slick 24fps (animation standard) with loads of frame by frame animation. That's right, straight up, hardcore by hand animation. Joe has done an incredible job scoring and adding sound to the project, and Frank did a great job by story boarding and helping direct it. We managed to squeeze all of this, and stereo sound into a tiny file just under 2 megs.

We hope you find Ninja exciting, fresh and even funny. Thanks for watching, and check out Shamoozal.com for a few extra sodes and other content.

Reviews


Bored4FunBored4Fun

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

Hahahaha WhaT?!

Wow that was unexpected! And I was just getting into it! Hahaha' I love your artistic style, It's great when artist offer variety rather than the same ol' crud over n' over again.
Great Job!



NayslyNaysly

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2008

really cool

i really enjoyed that need series make more make way more



GraveDigger18GraveDigger18

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

Excellent!!!

Flash animation at its best!!!



w-manw-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Awesome but...

could you please. PLEASE!!! Make this downloadable? i want to watch this on my Xbox 360. it will make me,and plenty of others very happy!!



Dante333Dante333

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

Another Great Flash!

Wow, another fantastic flash movie from the guys at Shamoozal. Extremely fluid animation and a fun little story as always. For those first timers watchin a shamoozal film, I recommend you check out the other ones too. Great job guys!