Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 5:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 18, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the front. Glad everyone has been enjoying Ninja!
Long time no see! We've been gone for a while working on Ninja. We put lots of time and effort into Ninja, as it runs at a slick 24fps (animation standard) with loads of frame by frame animation. That's right, straight up, hardcore by hand animation. Joe has done an incredible job scoring and adding sound to the project, and Frank did a great job by story boarding and helping direct it. We managed to squeeze all of this, and stereo sound into a tiny file just under 2 megs.

We hope you find Ninja exciting, fresh and even funny. Thanks for watching, and check out Shamoozal.com for a few extra sodes and other content.

Reviews


Dante333Dante333

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

Another Great Flash!

Wow, another fantastic flash movie from the guys at Shamoozal. Extremely fluid animation and a fun little story as always. For those first timers watchin a shamoozal film, I recommend you check out the other ones too. Great job guys!



PohranicniStrazePohranicniStraze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

Excellent work.

The graphics are excellent, animation is very smooth, and the ending is a nice twist- I wasn't expecting that. Not really anything to suggest- this is a very well-finished flash, and I'm sure it will get ranked pretty highly. 5/5



PyroPetePyroPete

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

nice

that was a good flash, i hope to be able to make flash as good as that one day.



UrsirussUrsiruss

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

>>>

Wow! Nice animation. The Music and sound effects play a large part in this flash and I like that. Interesting fight scene and a very suprising, funny ending. Excellent!



QuickDudeQuickDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

neat, funny, original

Best flash I've seen in a while. You just don't see this kind of quality in every flash animation these days. 5/5.