Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 5:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 18, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the front. Glad everyone has been enjoying Ninja!
Long time no see! We've been gone for a while working on Ninja. We put lots of time and effort into Ninja, as it runs at a slick 24fps (animation standard) with loads of frame by frame animation. That's right, straight up, hardcore by hand animation. Joe has done an incredible job scoring and adding sound to the project, and Frank did a great job by story boarding and helping direct it. We managed to squeeze all of this, and stereo sound into a tiny file just under 2 megs.

We hope you find Ninja exciting, fresh and even funny. Thanks for watching, and check out Shamoozal.com for a few extra sodes and other content.

Reviews


ApprenticeRPGApprenticeRPG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

Ha ha ha!

Wow. Just wow. That was a kick ass movie man. The ending suprised me. It was hilarious. Great work.



treeboy1treeboy1

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

it was very welll done

keep up the good work



LCDT-HEALDLCDT-HEALD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

Bloody Brilliant

Hey, That was the greatest flash fighting scene I have ever seen so i say good job to ya. I recomend it to everyone. But the ending kinda sucked a little, um whats with the uncudly rabbit...jackass. That ruined it a bit but, there awas a humor to it so, i guess it was alrite, but... No severed limbs, wtf. Can i ask you to make a kickass ninja samurai ass kicking scene with blood and heads flying off, cos u got talent with this style of flash i can tell, so mayb u could step it up a bit. All in all, brilliant move, loved it.

Burnt face man gives it 4 muffs out of 5. and his personal, HOORAY

looking forward to ur future work.


People find this review helpful!
giggas responds:

Glad you enjoyed it. About the ending, I figured it would be a mixed reaction, which is what I wanted. It helps to know the characters from other Shamoozal shorts, but it doesn't demand it.

As for it being all blood and guts, don't you guys get enough of that stuff on here? I like my shorts to be as accessible to as wide an audience as possible. I have little nephews that watch my stuff! Thanks for watching.


CadzieCadzie

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

sweet sword fighting

that was so funny, "larp? I don't do that nerd crap"



AeternusAeternus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

Freaking Sweet!!!!!

This was just about the coolest ninja short I've ever seen and I would definitely like to see more like it.