Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 5:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 18, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the front. Glad everyone has been enjoying Ninja!
Long time no see! We've been gone for a while working on Ninja. We put lots of time and effort into Ninja, as it runs at a slick 24fps (animation standard) with loads of frame by frame animation. That's right, straight up, hardcore by hand animation. Joe has done an incredible job scoring and adding sound to the project, and Frank did a great job by story boarding and helping direct it. We managed to squeeze all of this, and stereo sound into a tiny file just under 2 megs.

We hope you find Ninja exciting, fresh and even funny. Thanks for watching, and check out Shamoozal.com for a few extra sodes and other content.

Reviews


shotgunner777shotgunner777

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2009

hahaha...

Great animation and after the action ended, the follow-up scene was pretty funny. Oh, GREAT ending, by the way!!


People find this review helpful!

KailazKailaz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

Great

Superb animation! You should work on something serious, cause i don't think comedy is really for you. You should try something with action like the ninja sequence witch was just amazing


People find this review helpful!

redbonez007redbonez007

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

lol

NINJA VANISH!


People find this review helpful!

edd900edd900

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

Ehh..

Your flashs arent that funny.But the animation is great and so is the voicing. But most of your flash's arent funny.The robot one made me chuckle but it wasnt that funny.



SpAzArDoUsSpAzArDoUs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

ninja vanish

Great job with the art work, n i dont know wtf this guy is saying but the end was funny.