Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 5:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 18, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for the front. Glad everyone has been enjoying Ninja!
Long time no see! We've been gone for a while working on Ninja. We put lots of time and effort into Ninja, as it runs at a slick 24fps (animation standard) with loads of frame by frame animation. That's right, straight up, hardcore by hand animation. Joe has done an incredible job scoring and adding sound to the project, and Frank did a great job by story boarding and helping direct it. We managed to squeeze all of this, and stereo sound into a tiny file just under 2 megs.

We hope you find Ninja exciting, fresh and even funny. Thanks for watching, and check out Shamoozal.com for a few extra sodes and other content.

Reviews


GameMusicPersonthingGameMusicPersonthing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

great!

KEEP GREY AND JACO or howver you spell his name. Grey reminds me of my best friend nathan he looks EXACTLY like him!!!! lol i love shamoozal continue making new ones so i can check them out



YakuzanYakuzan

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

Good.

I liked it except for the end.

Characters were moving fluently, the whole scene was dark and mysterious which is great. Also enjoyed the sound.

I don't know if it's meant to be that way but the boy's voice is different at his last sentence.

*P.S Ninja's should not show any emotion. The blue ninja was surprised by the gray ninja's skills making big round eyes. He shouldn't be surprised by the gray ninja's techniques as a ninja knows his foe before actually ingaging into combat.

But, seeing that at the end they were "role-playing" or just having alot of imagination it might be normal that his surprised.

His just a boy afterall ;).

****

-YZ



HeadAboveTheCloudsHeadAboveTheClouds

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

So so

well it was good in some areas, but wasn't phenominal in others. i like your style of animation because its different from the traditional anime style but it got kind of boring, i liked the ending though, hehe she doesn't know where they are! yay Choco!



wittyhoboswittyhobos

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

Awsome!

Nice. Very nice. Awsome animation. The colors worked great too. Sound was amazing. Great job. Great, great job.



JimtopiaJimtopia

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

Reminded me of Windwaker!

Well, the smoke did at least. Anyway, I think the cartoon was good w/o Jacko (sp?) and that other guy in there. Anyway, it was really well done. Good job.