Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 10:33 AM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Firstly i used flash kit to help me make this, i didnt coppy it, all credit is giving at the begining.

Secondly i updated the colour and the gameplay is faster, also i add a button of 500k

Finaly go on www.aprime.tk, you can just click on the link, and then close it, i just need ppl to go on it otherwise they will close it down, thanks

Reviews


ShmossyShmossy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

Grrreeaaaat!

I'm giving this a 10/10 because I really like this type of game. I've submitted it to the casino collection.

Sound: Well, I loved the music, and the "kaching" sounds were fitting for the game.
8.6/10

Graphics: Appropriate for the simple type of game that this is.
8/10

Gameplay: A tad easy at first, but then you make a mistake and are left with hardly anything left. I enjoyed the gameplay a fair bit.
9.9/10

And a bonus for bothering to listen to what people want (higher value buttons)
and for choosing a decent song, which gives it a total score of...

10/10!
Good job. Also I added you to faves and went to your site.


Aprime responds:

Thank you sooooooo much for submitting it :D

Sound: Yes the music is good

Graphics: Yeh, lol

Gameplay: Thats the way gambling is, :D

lol, yep there is a higher value button, on my new version, but the music isnt as good :D

Lol, thats for going on my site :D
Its not very good though :S


seteron1314seteron1314

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

awesome-10 stars!

perfect time waster,got like 435 billion and then i fell asleep cause i had been up for a couple of days,and for ppl who are having trouble,heres a tip,thinking about it is just a distraction.



BirthOfParadiseBirthOfParadise

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2008

Erm

I got to 3,276,800, but I decided to stop there because I would have been going all night. Anyway, if a time waster is what you aimed for, you succeeded. Not an insult. It's exactly what it should be. :D


Aprime responds:

I agree with you :)


yinyangmanyinyangman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2006

2 EZ!

Piece of cake! That BGM sounded real nice, too! Bravo!


Aprime responds:

ty

Add me to favs,
www.aprime.tk


MajillaMajilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

Good game, way too easy for me.

I started out and played it safe but once I got to 500K I kept bidding everything. Over and over again and I never lost once I ended up just quiting at well over 70Million in the bank. If I would have kept playing it would have just taken me forever to place my bet. There seemed to be no end to the game other than losing but I was only at level 30-31 (one or the other).

Anyways it's a good game, I like the song a lot (one of my favs) and yes this isn't an original game but I found myself almost messing up a couple times as my concentration went to the other cups, even though I play games like this all the time I didn't mess up until the end when I did it on purpouse. Anyways you should put a money limit on the game so that once you get to a certain ammount of money you win the game. Also I'm wondering if there is an end level, if there is then I'll just bet 50 each time and get to that level just to see the end of the game.

Well keep up making games to entertain us all! Untill then I bid you adue.


Aprime responds:

wow if only it was real money :P

Add me to favs,
www.aprime.tk