Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 10:33 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Firstly i used flash kit to help me make this, i didnt coppy it, all credit is giving at the begining.

Secondly i updated the colour and the gameplay is faster, also i add a button of 500k

Finaly go on www.aprime.tk, you can just click on the link, and then close it, i just need ppl to go on it otherwise they will close it down, thanks

Reviews


killerkujo215killerkujo215

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2008

great

i love this game! i got 50,000 then lost it all because i bet 50,000 and lost lol.


Aprime responds:

haha jokes

Luckily it isnt real money ;)


gianpolpopolgianpolpopol

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2008

oh wooooooooooooooow

1000000000000000000000000000000/10

this game its the best!!!! my last mony its 26214400

goood! i love this game-!-!!!


Aprime responds:

lol, if you had that much in read life :D

thanks for the review :D


ShmossyShmossy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

Grrreeaaaat!

I'm giving this a 10/10 because I really like this type of game. I've submitted it to the casino collection.

Sound: Well, I loved the music, and the "kaching" sounds were fitting for the game.
8.6/10

Graphics: Appropriate for the simple type of game that this is.
8/10

Gameplay: A tad easy at first, but then you make a mistake and are left with hardly anything left. I enjoyed the gameplay a fair bit.
9.9/10

And a bonus for bothering to listen to what people want (higher value buttons)
and for choosing a decent song, which gives it a total score of...

10/10!
Good job. Also I added you to faves and went to your site.


Aprime responds:

Thank you sooooooo much for submitting it :D

Sound: Yes the music is good

Graphics: Yeh, lol

Gameplay: Thats the way gambling is, :D

lol, yep there is a higher value button, on my new version, but the music isnt as good :D

Lol, thats for going on my site :D
Its not very good though :S


LigitLigit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2007

Its ok

the game its self way to easy But the bak round music great not for this game though try puting that music in a valentins game.


Aprime responds:

lol, ran out of music that ppl wud like


glennwintonglennwinton

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2006

Way to easy............

It was to easy and took way to long to bet on later levels, the music was annoying and just got more and more annoying as time went on. Needs a 5mil button, I quit at level 32 with 10,965,828,400 points. could have been better if more work was put into it, a better song, more than 1 song, and more betting buttons.


Aprime responds:

omg ur gud

Add me to favs,
www.aprime.tk