Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 4:45 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 20, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick December 20, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place December 18, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A music video with the song "Future is what we are" by Ken Ishii. (4 minutes long)
Got flash 8, and after experimenting with some of the effects this idea appeared on my mind. Didn't used any 3d program to it, everything was done with Macromedia Flash 8.
Try lowering the quality if its too choppy.

Really took my time with this one. Started in June, altough half of it was finished in the last two weeks.

I'm gonna focus more on drawing, so don't expects more flashes soon (At least long ones) and I doubt I gonna do other as complex as this one...
Visit Terminal71.com or celarent.deviantart.com for updates on that. (shameless promotion)

Reviews


drew-pilcherdrew-pilcher

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

not bad

not too bad, interesting style, I just dont think its worthy of the top 50, (see rush 2++ if you dont see what I mean), with a little development however, your style could be excelent



Girwaffles247Girwaffles247

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2007

Coolio Man

It was ok...not enought talking though. It was like something like out of japan!



BIKERKILLER2244BIKERKILLER2244

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

that was weird

ok sweet colors but thats the future come on come up with some thing with more blood and weapons dude.oh ssswwwweeeeeettttt music .

X



ruben12321ruben12321

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2007

da graphix were da best

but storyline and music sucked. the big bad robot should've looked much meaner and it should've danced to the music somewhere in the movie. also, the song was realy repetative and didn't have any lyrics. and are u azn? cuz it looks like a japanese guy made this movie.



qubanmannqubanmann

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

it waz ok

its ok but sorta has bad side animation