Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 4:45 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 20, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick December 20, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place December 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A music video with the song "Future is what we are" by Ken Ishii. (4 minutes long)
Got flash 8, and after experimenting with some of the effects this idea appeared on my mind. Didn't used any 3d program to it, everything was done with Macromedia Flash 8.
Try lowering the quality if its too choppy.

Really took my time with this one. Started in June, altough half of it was finished in the last two weeks.

I'm gonna focus more on drawing, so don't expects more flashes soon (At least long ones) and I doubt I gonna do other as complex as this one...
Visit Terminal71.com or celarent.deviantart.com for updates on that. (shameless promotion)

Reviews


ProtomixProtomix

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

S' alright

The animation was good but the whole thing was a bit confusing. After a while it got pretty boring, and by the end it was kinda annoying.



NinjaWillNinjaWill

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

S'Okay :-)

Not Brilliant, for such a high scoring thing, i'd of hoped it to be more funny or something. 'This is wayyy coool' Doesnt deserve such a high ranking. Nice everything though :-)



daxter22daxter22

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

alsome

the flash video reminded me of some anime show but it was realy cool also
i like how it was all 3-d not 2-d like all the other ones



PxYxRxOPxYxRxO

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

uhh..

yeah.. it was kinda boring but evreything else was good



balthazar778balthazar778

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

i am not too impressed...

although i love that you have put the effort forth to make a flash video, i think more time should be concentrated on the beat being intime with the melody for the music. it would be better if the beat matched up with the melody.