Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 4:45 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 20, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick December 20, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place December 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A music video with the song "Future is what we are" by Ken Ishii. (4 minutes long)
Got flash 8, and after experimenting with some of the effects this idea appeared on my mind. Didn't used any 3d program to it, everything was done with Macromedia Flash 8.
Try lowering the quality if its too choppy.

Really took my time with this one. Started in June, altough half of it was finished in the last two weeks.

I'm gonna focus more on drawing, so don't expects more flashes soon (At least long ones) and I doubt I gonna do other as complex as this one...
Visit Terminal71.com or celarent.deviantart.com for updates on that. (shameless promotion)

Reviews


ProjectXA3ProjectXA3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Excellent

Woah, talk about your night of Chaos, eh?
I love the effects, and the multiple character-lines is amazing!



115386acer115386acer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

nice

kinda reminds me of tron


People find this review helpful!

lumpyjor5808lumpyjor5808

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2011

The 1601st review

I must say the animation, art, and over techniques are far ahead of most of the submissions i watch from the 2006 time area. This was truley ahead of its time it wouldnt be surprising to find a flash like this in present time. But again seeing a 2006 flash with this much effort is astonishing 10 stars voted 5 and if i could would give it 10000.


People find this review helpful!

KyleStyleKyleStyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2011

Ah!~Mazing; my brain!

1,600 review because this is amazing! Only got the chance to see this today August 12 2011! nice Video and music went well of course! This is why I <3 Newgrounds!!!
gatta give ya 5 out 5
and
10 / 10
Thank you for submitting this artwork and techno clash!


People find this review helpful!

NightmareMachineNightmareMachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Truly a masterpiece

I can't stop watching this over and over again since 3 years.


People find this review helpful!