Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2006 | 4:45 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 20, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick December 20, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place December 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A music video with the song "Future is what we are" by Ken Ishii. (4 minutes long)
Got flash 8, and after experimenting with some of the effects this idea appeared on my mind. Didn't used any 3d program to it, everything was done with Macromedia Flash 8.
Try lowering the quality if its too choppy.

Really took my time with this one. Started in June, altough half of it was finished in the last two weeks.

I'm gonna focus more on drawing, so don't expects more flashes soon (At least long ones) and I doubt I gonna do other as complex as this one...
Visit Terminal71.com or celarent.deviantart.com for updates on that. (shameless promotion)

Reviews


AoxoxoiAoxoxoi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2006

Keep it up!

Everything in this flash was really interesting. I tend to always like submissions based off of really sweet visual and audio elements.

Keep up the great work, love your style!



DelaDela

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2006

Inspiring.

Never, have I laid my eye's on such a stylized flash on this website; This is certainly going as No.1 on my favorites list.

Graphics:

It was good enough to have swift 3D graphics. Amazing for flash to even accomplish that.

Style:

Never seen anything like it before. Wow.

Sound:

The beat fitted it perfectly, and the way the glow level went up on every fitting beat (and keeping it ALL in time) was an awesome effect.

Violence:

Violence doesn't make a good movie.

Interactivity:

It's a movie; could have done with quality settings however.

Overall:

Phwoar, if this movie was a girl - I'd tap it.


People find this review helpful!

Yoshi013Yoshi013

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2006

Quite Simpily

You rocked sox!!



JackogingerJackoginger

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2006

Outstanding Graphics!

Yeah, this is amazing. The Graphics used in this were Superb. Some of the Best iv'e ever seen, but does this really deserve to be Top of the Portal? Yes and No. Yes becouase it was extremely well done with the Graphics and the Music. No, maybe becouase its Random, but still you know what it is. A very incredible Flash that might be as popular as Tankmen, YuYu, Dads Home, Bitey of Brakenwood, Decline of Video Gaming 1,2 & 3. This is a great flash with time & effort. Well Done 10/10



JapiseeJapisee

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2006

Great look and feel to it

But horrible music. Just...ugh. It lowers the score.