Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2006 | 7:09 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 18, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"I Won't Be Home for Christmas"

Ok. So after about a month or so of hard work it's done. Enjoy and vote fair. (If you don't like the Blink182 song, don't watch.)

Oh and Dom Fera = D-Fear331...get it?

Reviews


SlapJacksSlapJacks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Awesome!

I always loved that song, and your video for it both looks great and makes the song a lot more funny. 5/5


People find this review helpful!

TheGamer3000TheGamer3000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2008

Movie Spin-Off

I'm gonna try and remake this as live-action and release by December 2009. I will show some script occasionally. StoryLine:

Greg Peterson wants an Xbox360 really much and cannot stand the fact that he's recently found out that parents are Santa. When mad, a year later, he stays up all night in hope of seeing Santa. This year, nobody arrived. A song begins trying to mean: "He Knows When You're Asleep." meaning he won't come if you're awake. In the morning, he opens up his present and finds...A Microsoft Xbox360. Filming begins this year. Scripting begins today. Some of my relatives and friends are gonna be featured in the movie.



DavidCPDavidCP

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2008

LOL good timeing!

when this came out i was getting ready to go to court for assault .

by the way good job with the flash good audio .



lowbatterielowbatterie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

Awesome

I love the animation, the song, basically all of it. It introduced me to a Blink-182 song I hadn't heard before but now love to play around the holidays. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

Irukandji12Irukandji12

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

Damn

A kickass song and a pretty cool animation. I liked the lip syncing, especially at "You people scare me". This got me into listening to Blink-182 again. I think the design on the guys house could've been better though, maybe try throwing in some texture or somethin'.


People find this review helpful!