Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2006 | 3:40 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place December 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

**UPDATED 12/18/06**
Now with navigation bar!

Waterman has finally returned in an all new, twenty minute long episode! I really don't want to give anything away, because I believe this to be, hands down, the greatest Waterman installment yet. So please, sit back, relax, and enjoy the show!

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2009

One of the best

It's great to watch these again, and this is certainly one of the best you've ever made! I've been waiting forever for the movie to come out so I hope I get my wish soon!

Now, back to the flash, this had some of the best animation and best gags of the whole series. It's really unpredictable. Good for you!



blackknight99blackknight99

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

ah waterman

man i havent seen this in for ever man i wish they would make more water amn



Slaven152Slaven152

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

That was long...

I followed one of my favorite Flash artists favorites list and watched this. It was insanely long, but I really enjoyed it. I look forward to watching the rest of your stuff. ^_^



ChasethedrummerChasethedrummer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2008

Pretty funny.

It was a little slow at first, but then there were some part that I just HAD to laugh at!
Don't know why, but I laughed so hard couldn't even breath when his eye got stuck on the the branch! >.<



MvffinManMvffinMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

Awesome

You know I was pretty skeptical about this series but then i thought hey, if reel big fish let them use their music for their animations then they must be pretty funny. Your series is awesome, god bless reel big fish


People find this review helpful!