Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2006 | 1:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 8, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take control of Blockhead by playing his Conscience, and lead the world's ultimate idiot from pain to peril through 8 hand-drawn stages in a highly interactive top-down world.

(If Blockhead's mouth keeps flapping, audio cuts out, or he won't listen to any command, restart the game for now. This only happens between levels so it should never interrupt a level in progress.)

If you don't have the patience to learn a new game system, then this game is NOT for you. It requires
a lot of forethough, exploration, and a heck of a lot of strategy, so the Tutorial is essential. You've been warned.

If your computer is not fast enough, then use the quality adjusters in the top right. If that
doesn't help, then you may be out of luck. Sorry! :(

Reviews


irken-invaderirken-invader

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

I don't even try to play the game...

I just let him run around and mess with people its halrious!



KowanRKOKowanRKO

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Loved it =]

Haha xD I loved this game!
This game was actually very fun :D.. kinda challenging at first, cuz like I didn't really get it, but once you get it, it becomes really easy xD Thanks for making such a cool game



sportingboysportingboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2007

I HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM!

IM ADDICTED BUT I CANT BEAT THE 1ST LVL!!!! AHHHHH!!



no00bno00b

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

good game

btw voskit01 u dont know, cuz he must do that all day + he must make sure blockhead doesnt do anything bad


People find this review helpful!

FoxnEagleFoxnEagle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

So...darn...close....

That's it, I'm calling this a night *click* dead...
AAAARRRRGGGGHHH
Definitely worth it though :)
10/10
5/5
FoxnEagle


People find this review helpful!