Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2006 | 1:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 8, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take control of Blockhead by playing his Conscience, and lead the world's ultimate idiot from pain to peril through 8 hand-drawn stages in a highly interactive top-down world.

(If Blockhead's mouth keeps flapping, audio cuts out, or he won't listen to any command, restart the game for now. This only happens between levels so it should never interrupt a level in progress.)

If you don't have the patience to learn a new game system, then this game is NOT for you. It requires
a lot of forethough, exploration, and a heck of a lot of strategy, so the Tutorial is essential. You've been warned.

If your computer is not fast enough, then use the quality adjusters in the top right. If that
doesn't help, then you may be out of luck. Sorry! :(

Reviews


oliverlololiverlol

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

LOL

blockhead is lol



brookernatorbrookernator

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2008

god damn it...

it wouldnt load.... i tryed various sites... still nothin.... i still rating it 10 tho lol....


People find this review helpful!

AaronismAaronism

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

The levels

When I had sved the levels, I was like on level 4 I was gonna select that level but all of the information was deleted! This was a good game but frustrating


People find this review helpful!

xGatexGate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2008

xDDD

Holy crap, I haven't laughed so hard at a game as this...Man, he's so hard to control! I love how Blockhead reacts to the smallest things which makes everything so hard to control, but wow, it made my day playing this. =D


People find this review helpful!

SkarenSkaren

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2008

OMFG

NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY BLOCKHEAD'S CONSCIENCE IS ALWAYS KILLING HIIMSELF!!!


People find this review helpful!