Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2006 | 1:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 8, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take control of Blockhead by playing his Conscience, and lead the world's ultimate idiot from pain to peril through 8 hand-drawn stages in a highly interactive top-down world.

(If Blockhead's mouth keeps flapping, audio cuts out, or he won't listen to any command, restart the game for now. This only happens between levels so it should never interrupt a level in progress.)

If you don't have the patience to learn a new game system, then this game is NOT for you. It requires
a lot of forethough, exploration, and a heck of a lot of strategy, so the Tutorial is essential. You've been warned.

If your computer is not fast enough, then use the quality adjusters in the top right. If that
doesn't help, then you may be out of luck. Sorry! :(

Reviews


killer7787killer7787

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

blockhead's a fuckin dumb ass dim wit i wouldn't even with him hhis is full of shit



darkblood45darkblood45

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2012

this is makes me mad block head is an f#$%ing idk



FireSteel1337FireSteel1337

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

Can't ... Complete ... Tutorial ... Can't ... Complete ... LEVEL 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



AdachiShinobuAdachiShinobu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2012

A very tricky game but its also very fun :D, I love hearing the comments Blockhead's conscience makes. it always makes ne LOL my ass off! XD


People find this review helpful!

Anix1088Anix1088

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

Very difficult but also very fun...... Also not to mention that is is very annoying -.- but anyways I like the controls of the game and that you must not get the anger bar full if only I found one of the objects to lower it. Great game! :D


People find this review helpful!