Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 6, 2006 | 2:06 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 7, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Weird Al
    Weird Al Videos for the king of parody songs, Weird Al!

Author Comments

This is my second full-length flash movie. Most of it was drawn and/or rotoscoped by hand except for a few frames that I let flash autotrace. It'll probably only make sense to people who watched season two of LOST, but I hope the rest of you like it too!

Reviews


dailyderekdailyderek

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

That Was Great Animation

That Was Great Animation though if there is a next time in your flash carear please don't use wierd Al. And maybe even make a serious video that would be good.



JormungandSerpentJormungandSerpent

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

OMFG!

OMG! That was awesooooooooooome! :D :D :D :D :D


People find this review helpful!

ZorimboZorimbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

so sick!

SO F"""ING FUNNY!

great animation!


People find this review helpful!

MrE2MrE2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

I LOVE LOST

and I love this video!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

nietzlawenietzlawe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

Staggering Beautiful

This was a phenomenal Flash parody, even much better than Lost Rhapsody 1.

The attention to detail was amazing, you pretty much captured every interesting moment of season 2 and turned it into punchy or funny. The timing of the animation with the music is perfect, so fast paced and adrenaline pumping. You threw in lots of great twists and turns, especially the four toed statue coming down at the very end.

The actual animation was fantastic, and it works better shading the characters in this way, rather than using real life photographs like in Lost Rhapsody 1.

I have to give you props on this magnificent effort. 5/5 10/10!!!!!! And look forward to Lost Rhapsody 3, based on Season Three. If you did all six seasons, I bet you could e-mail the writers and get these put as extras on the boxset dvds. They are the best.


People find this review helpful!