Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2006 | 9:20 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 6, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place December 6, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

PLEASE NOTE: Some firewall and security settings will not let you post your tag.

Out tag your fellow graffiti artists by flying up the side of a skyscraper and then tagging it with whatever you want. (others will see what you draw/write). The buldings get washed a couple of times per week, top 5 scores stay however :) for at least a week.

USE VIEW MODE TO JUST FLY AROUND AND LOOK AT THE TAGS, CLICK ON GO TAGGING TO START THE GAME, AND YOU CAN ALSO CUSTOMIZE YOUR CHARACTER (if you take the top place, you'll be shown on the blimp tv for everyone to see)

(please do not draw swastikas on the wall, Even though it was a budhist and hindu symbol for good luck before Hitler used it, its still very offensive, more so than anything else i've seen drawn on the walls)

FIXED UP BUGS REGARDING BLINKING MONITOR ON THE BLIMP> hopefuly

Reviews


thefuckingfucker1thefuckingfucker1

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

TWAT!

I FUCKING GET TO 40000000 SOMEWHAT AND I ACCIDENTLY CLICK AND I GET THIS BULLSHIT THING THAT SAYS NAUGHTY NAUGHTY NICE GOING



fptp01fptp01

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 12, 2006

HUHH?

how the fuck do u play this game i dont get it i can fly but i have no idea how to tag! no wehre have u put instructions in the game or told us how to tag u just tell us how to fly around.



yoshimtuyoshimtu

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

I dont like it...

:( I think this is the most horrible game i played on NG. a 0/5 for you :(



xmarshall23445xmarshall23445

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

omg man

to this game like online to me? no



insanoflex42insanoflex42

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 10, 2008

bleh

no offense but this kinda sucked