Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2006 | 9:20 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 6, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place December 6, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

PLEASE NOTE: Some firewall and security settings will not let you post your tag.

Out tag your fellow graffiti artists by flying up the side of a skyscraper and then tagging it with whatever you want. (others will see what you draw/write). The buldings get washed a couple of times per week, top 5 scores stay however :) for at least a week.

USE VIEW MODE TO JUST FLY AROUND AND LOOK AT THE TAGS, CLICK ON GO TAGGING TO START THE GAME, AND YOU CAN ALSO CUSTOMIZE YOUR CHARACTER (if you take the top place, you'll be shown on the blimp tv for everyone to see)

(please do not draw swastikas on the wall, Even though it was a budhist and hindu symbol for good luck before Hitler used it, its still very offensive, more so than anything else i've seen drawn on the walls)

FIXED UP BUGS REGARDING BLINKING MONITOR ON THE BLIMP> hopefuly

Reviews


Xero-HexXero-Hex

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2006

yay i Reach the High Score!

I Totally Rock The Bulding of Downtown!
Great Game Dude Its funny Once U Get Hit By a Bird And U Explode U Have a Parachute ! GREAT GAME THO!



mattloafmattloaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2007

good game vry good

i like(alot!) it good(very)



MoonashaMoonasha

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2006

Fun

It was fun, although I found a way to get top score easily. Just fly as far as you can to any side and you'll avoid the birds. If you see a fuel tank, just drop down and get it.


People find this review helpful!

Burning-WookieBurning-Wookie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2006

Dude... Wow.!

This Game is simply great... Kinda hard at first but I'm trying my best to get my Ink up there... Look for Napalm Exposivo! Great stuff man!



grimripper13grimripper13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2007

awesome

awesome game dude.love the multiplayer effect.10/10.also,3rd place XD.