Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2006 | 4:41 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 6, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey Matrix Rampage fans, I finally made a sequel called Matrix Pandemonium, you can check it out on Gamebrew for now, thanks and have fun!

http://www.gamebrew.com/

---
Use guns and swords, slam through floors and walls, throw office furniture and everything else you can get a hold of to defeat as many agents as you can. They get smarter, stronger and get armed with katanas, shotguns to phazers.

Game Strategies:
* The more kills you make the better the weapons the agents will bring.
* The more kills you make the more agents you have to fight at a time.
* Once you hit a new level search for a randomly placed healing kit in the building.
* You can jump on top of enemies from above floors that will also hit them.
* Throwing a desk does more damage than throwing a garbage can.

---
This is my first Flash game, I usually do Java. Please let me know if you have any comments or suggestions. I'm still open to changes.

Reviews


Taz12375Taz12375

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

cool

This was like reliving all of the best games of the past( think original nintendo).great 2d graphics, mindless violence, and enough action to keep the masses entertained.



ipodmaitinipodmaitin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

..................................................

OMG OMG OMG OMG! that was the best game i played also did u make it yourself?



skeletosskeletos

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

sweet, heres a guide....

the best weps are in the enviorment. use a desk for a 2-hit kill. this is best used when u create a throwing platform IE, no panels around you for 2 or more. use the rods on the roof and the streetlights, there improved versoins of the sword and bo staffs. also the gun rox XD



s4ph4r1ss4ph4r1s

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

AWESOME!!!

its very good, but in the end there could be weaker enemies...



cooligecoolige

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2009

YO GREAT GAME

gOOD GAME FUN WITH THE DESTRUCTION OF THE HOUSE