Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2006 | 4:41 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 6, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey Matrix Rampage fans, I finally made a sequel called Matrix Pandemonium, you can check it out on Gamebrew for now, thanks and have fun!

http://www.gamebrew.com/

---
Use guns and swords, slam through floors and walls, throw office furniture and everything else you can get a hold of to defeat as many agents as you can. They get smarter, stronger and get armed with katanas, shotguns to phazers.

Game Strategies:
* The more kills you make the better the weapons the agents will bring.
* The more kills you make the more agents you have to fight at a time.
* Once you hit a new level search for a randomly placed healing kit in the building.
* You can jump on top of enemies from above floors that will also hit them.
* Throwing a desk does more damage than throwing a garbage can.

---
This is my first Flash game, I usually do Java. Please let me know if you have any comments or suggestions. I'm still open to changes.

Reviews


HenriqueSargesHenriqueSarges

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2014

This game has aged well.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2013

Very nice game! While I'm not that big a fan of "The Matrix" I understand its popularity. This really is enjoyable for anyone. The only thing I don't like is how it just goes in the same place. It still works very well with what it has. Even the title is cool. Dang, I miss the Rampage games.

It helps that you have so much mobility. I like how easy it is to pick up weapons. You get a great view of what's going on. It's simply a fighting/platformer game that works so well. Not much else to say, other than that I see why it's popular.



MrBlueberryMuffinManMrBlueberryMuffinMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2013

This brings back so many memories...



gav11ngav11n

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

This is pretty great idea, i love to the watch matrix.



PacificationPacification

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2012

This game got catching graphics and moving audio. But I'll just give 4 over 5, cause the game only levels in a single arena. I think it should be given medals too. But overall, it's a great and catching game.