Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2006 | 5:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An early Christmas present to you all, introducing James the zebra! Swing from cloud to cloud eating cookies and avoiding explosive puddings in this addictive game. Two bonus modes are unlocked after you play the main game, and stay unlocked forever more!

Check out our website for details of our new SFB megastore:

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Tom and Dim

Reviews


therobonapkintherobonapkin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

Happy

Whenever I'm feeling down, I play this.

My dog died, this made me happy.

My girlfriend left me for my best friend, this made me happy.

Hell, if I got raped, I'd just play this.

THis is amazing

It's so simple, the music is loveable

The character is great

And you can't die.

It has a super happy ending.

A+



GlitchManGlitchMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2008

James the zebra!

I loved the game of course but I had so much trouble dodging those darn explosive puddings! Great job.



WegraWegra

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Fun and enjoyable

I gotta say dodging those puddings were hard man. The star thing is a little awkward too. But never the less fun.



Daedo-The-MofoDaedo-The-Mofo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2008

Funny!

I like how you moved away from having Blue Rabbit in the game. James The Christmas Zebra is awesome, as a character and a game. Even though I sucked at the game, couldn't stop hitting those damn Christmas puddings.



SaikoTaikoSaikoTaiko

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

Explosive!

I think I hit just about every pudding XD I really liked this game but it was hard for me to play it....I kept hitting the puddings and all. Maybe if I keep trying ^^'