Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2006 | 7:18 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week December 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature December 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

Mp3 Lock and Coffee Lock make devious plans to make their mark on the world.
Based off the song "River Below".

WARNING " This movie is graphic intense at times, if your computer is slow, set it to low quality"

This movie has been in the makes for a long time now, but I finally got it finished, enjoy!

Run time is 3 Minutes.

www.locklegion.com

-CoffeeLock .fla by CoffeeLock-

Thanks for the daily 1st and frontpage NGS!

Reviews


Yoshi3212Yoshi3212

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2006

Good Flash.

I'm no Billy Talent fan,but I can say that I was quite entertained by this movie.It was well drew to.Keep up the good work!



RobotcowRobotcow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2006

GREAT JOB

im a huge billy talent fan so if u farked this up i would had something nasty to say cuz that wouldnt be cool, but you did a great great job, and i dont even like locks!



KnightInDarkArmorKnightInDarkArmor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2006

Incredible.

Nothing less of perfection. This is why i perfer the LL.


Mp3-Lock responds:

Thanks d00d


een777een777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2006

good job

you got some serious talent. nice choice of music and very good with tying in the animation with the song. synchronizing can be a bitch sometimes :-p


People find this review helpful!
Mp3-Lock responds:

Hah, glad someone pointed out the synchronizing, it took quite some time to line everything up with the music, so many things that you normally wouldn't even notice are sync'd too!


LCameronLCameron

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2006

YES YES FUCK YES!!!

Kick ass! Oh, u just reminded me that I have the album. Forgot how much I loved it and now I'm lovin it again. Locks for Lyf!!!


Mp3-Lock responds:

Thanks d00d