Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2006 | 7:18 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week December 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature December 1, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

Mp3 Lock and Coffee Lock make devious plans to make their mark on the world.
Based off the song "River Below".

WARNING " This movie is graphic intense at times, if your computer is slow, set it to low quality"

This movie has been in the makes for a long time now, but I finally got it finished, enjoy!

Run time is 3 Minutes.

www.locklegion.com

-CoffeeLock .fla by CoffeeLock-

Thanks for the daily 1st and frontpage NGS!

Reviews


Mystery-guyMystery-guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

DRAGONFORCE FTW!

Dragonforce = certain (almost) 5's in my book.

Although the flash itself was prety good. I like the 'Fire and You' reference. And fire lock (I think that's the name...) totaly freaked out at all those. Realy funny.

And somehow I couldnt help but find Master Lock cratering to be funny too.


Mp3-Lock responds:

I think you are reviewing the wrong movie here, althought Dragon force does have some swell songs.


Death-SheepDeath-Sheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

OH MY!

Well ofr starters i haft too say that i like the clock crew more and have never realy been instrestead in the lock legion (probably beacuse propaganda from both clock and glock crew.) But this is, WOW! Sweet sound, cool grapichs and so on. FIVEN :D



Wizard-LockWizard-Lock

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2007

Hahahha!

That was amazing! Bravo!

I really would like to know how MP3 and Coffee set off a nuke they're in a room with and live to tell the tale ;D


Mp3-Lock responds:

Simply because

YOU CANNOT KILL MP3 LOCK AHHAHAHAHAAH!!!!


infinityKinfinityK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

I LOVE IT!!!!!!

OMG!!! THIS WAS THE GREATEST!!!! all because of this flash, i made this song my theme song!!! yay!!!! mp3 lock, u r a geius!!!! i bow down to ur excellence!!! no one can ever get me to do that, so that is saying ALOT!!! everyone must see this flash!!



Crash-and-burn31Crash-and-burn31

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 29, 2006

Underdog?

This should have gotten weekly feature. Great choice of music and really good graphix. Is there actually a nuke clock? I never thought of that.