Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2006 | 6:11 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place December 6, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

==Unforgotten Realms: Episode Six==

Watch the other episodes first! After five episodes it's starting to get hard to not relate to previous episodes, so by watching this one you are gonna miss out but hey who are you to listen to some smuck on the internet, screw this guy.

This episode was the worst one to make, it took me god knows how long and I kept hitting the 16,00 frame cap and had to redo a lot of scenes more then once. If you don't like it please leave a review giving me a score from 0 to 3 so I can print it off, post it on my wall and cry myself to sleep.

Reviews


BlademasterBlademaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

not bad

a little long but very funny


People find this review helpful!

Cheddar79Cheddar79

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2006

That was the SHIT! (sorry not a PG comment)

That was some funny stuff...just loved the plot and the animation worked well with what you conveyed to the viewer.

The story being so funny made the cartoon look better if you understand that backward thinking. Can't wait until the next episode.

And don't ever stop singing...I was crying at the end of that...funny shizzle.



PainsoulPainsoul

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2006

grafics isnt everything :D

This is one of the very few flashes I laugh again and again and again ><
I am a fan from FF7, pokemon, digimon, and all these kind of things and it is so fucking hilarious ^^

I dont even wanna see updated grafics because this style is perfect.
Keep up te great work



bluedude05bluedude05

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

OMG schmoopy

schmoopy reminds me of master shake for some reason inteh begining of the episode ...lol... the entire episode. i liked it but teh animation in teh other episode is better but its still funny. ROFLOL



KantapummiKantapummi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

Awesome!

WOW, im new to this serie and i was really amazed how good this is. I understand why the graphics are so simple and it doesnt bother really. But the thing that makes this so good is that the movie is very clever and most jokes are really funny. I don't think i have ever watched this long movie without getting bored. Keep up the good work!