Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2006 | 6:11 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place December 6, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

==Unforgotten Realms: Episode Six==

Watch the other episodes first! After five episodes it's starting to get hard to not relate to previous episodes, so by watching this one you are gonna miss out but hey who are you to listen to some smuck on the internet, screw this guy.

This episode was the worst one to make, it took me god knows how long and I kept hitting the 16,00 frame cap and had to redo a lot of scenes more then once. If you don't like it please leave a review giving me a score from 0 to 3 so I can print it off, post it on my wall and cry myself to sleep.

Reviews


ZankueZankue

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2007

I love unforgotten realms

I've watched every one of these and I can't wait for the next one to come out. About the game, will it be just as crazy as the series? with constant rule changes in the middle of battle?

Thanks, and keep making the series

M



Evildragon102Evildragon102

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2006

omg i love this series

dude you are hella funny i love these movies. cant wait for the next one to come out. hurrry it up. lol.



sabisaotomesabisaotome

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

There goes the PG rating.

Seriously, awesome. As a DM and the ONLY girl I know that plays D&D, I have but one thing to say; I LOVE THIS!

Although....Night vision is cancelled when there's torchlight. Small error. ^^ Not that Schmoopy would know that.



Desert-DrifterDesert-Drifter

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2007

Lolz

It's Got 8 freakn' Monicles mike!

lol nice job.



WolfsLoveRageWolfsLoveRage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

Very Funny!

This has to be one of the funniest series out there and all done pretty much by one guy. I have seen all episodes now al though this was the first and they are all great.

I recommend any one who reads my review to go to their main site, watch the quick but funny intro flash there and then go watch most of the episodes created so far with the commentary, it is like extra episodes.

Great work and I look forward to seeing the newer episodes coming out and also the rest of the commentary from the two episodes you have created so far with it and even the newer ones.


People find this review helpful!