Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2006 | 6:11 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place December 6, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

==Unforgotten Realms: Episode Six==

Watch the other episodes first! After five episodes it's starting to get hard to not relate to previous episodes, so by watching this one you are gonna miss out but hey who are you to listen to some smuck on the internet, screw this guy.

This episode was the worst one to make, it took me god knows how long and I kept hitting the 16,00 frame cap and had to redo a lot of scenes more then once. If you don't like it please leave a review giving me a score from 0 to 3 so I can print it off, post it on my wall and cry myself to sleep.

Reviews


RacketeerRacketeer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

wonderful

This is probably my new favorite series. As a DnD fan an d player these jokes are absolutely hilariouse. Everyone that starts off playing DnD ends up doing some stupid things. The ending was great and so true about the anime thing. "Go find the lever that will make these boulders move" ... Hahhaa. Keep up the good work, because these are absolutely amazing.

*Barbarians are iliterate yes, however since he multi-classed the one level of sorcerer gives him literacy. Just though I'd point that out.


Sirschmoopy responds:

I know the flaw of the joke but I made it none the less.


TopLoseTopLose

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

haha awsome ;D

It needs subtitles!! D:!! or else it would have been awsome, and better sound quality for sure.
anyway it was awsome, gj



LOLSUPRISELOLSUPRISE

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

When do we get to see schmoopy naked? Tease!!

A very funny movie once again, a LOT better than episode 5.


People find this review helpful!

efnotefnot

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

wooot awesome

do you guys know norman fajardo by any chance??



EchidnaJoeEchidnaJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

RPG Madness!

Spectacular! I reccomend this to anyone seeking a film that parodies RPG's in general. And I vote 5!