Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2006 | 6:11 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place December 6, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

==Unforgotten Realms: Episode Six==

Watch the other episodes first! After five episodes it's starting to get hard to not relate to previous episodes, so by watching this one you are gonna miss out but hey who are you to listen to some smuck on the internet, screw this guy.

This episode was the worst one to make, it took me god knows how long and I kept hitting the 16,00 frame cap and had to redo a lot of scenes more then once. If you don't like it please leave a review giving me a score from 0 to 3 so I can print it off, post it on my wall and cry myself to sleep.

Reviews


BlademasterBlademaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

not bad

a little long but very funny


People find this review helpful!

WolfsLoveRageWolfsLoveRage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

Very Funny!

This has to be one of the funniest series out there and all done pretty much by one guy. I have seen all episodes now al though this was the first and they are all great.

I recommend any one who reads my review to go to their main site, watch the quick but funny intro flash there and then go watch most of the episodes created so far with the commentary, it is like extra episodes.

Great work and I look forward to seeing the newer episodes coming out and also the rest of the commentary from the two episodes you have created so far with it and even the newer ones.


People find this review helpful!

REZtheHEDGEHOGREZtheHEDGEHOG

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

to funnny! :D

this is my first reveiw so i will make it a good one! :3. this had a very good langth and a very good point that nerds can be very anoying!!!! lol. anyways, i have to give this flash a 9!!!! (it would of bin 10 but the sound needs to be ajusted a little)

_REZtheHEDGEHOG_



AngelicevilAngelicevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

omg lol!

friggin' hilarious! and I took so long, and it kept an and on and I kept liking it!

so nice!

and the singin.... go on!



1337man1337man

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

Pretty sweet

Very funny this is one of the best series out there