Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2006 | 6:11 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place December 6, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

==Unforgotten Realms: Episode Six==

Watch the other episodes first! After five episodes it's starting to get hard to not relate to previous episodes, so by watching this one you are gonna miss out but hey who are you to listen to some smuck on the internet, screw this guy.

This episode was the worst one to make, it took me god knows how long and I kept hitting the 16,00 frame cap and had to redo a lot of scenes more then once. If you don't like it please leave a review giving me a score from 0 to 3 so I can print it off, post it on my wall and cry myself to sleep.

Reviews


porto-starporto-star

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2007

awsome

you should think about making a movie out of this. i laughed my head off. its got eight freakin monicals mike run for the hills. lol if you could can you make a charicter for my in there even if it is only 1 ep. plz



Desert-DrifterDesert-Drifter

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2007

Lolz

It's Got 8 freakn' Monicles mike!

lol nice job.



Mobius-SnakeMobius-Snake

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

Hey!...Hey!...HEY!...Spiders suck!

Up in the sky, you see a dragon fly!
Lmao! Rofl! Lolz!
^_^



sabisaotomesabisaotome

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

There goes the PG rating.

Seriously, awesome. As a DM and the ONLY girl I know that plays D&D, I have but one thing to say; I LOVE THIS!

Although....Night vision is cancelled when there's torchlight. Small error. ^^ Not that Schmoopy would know that.



MasterZeekMasterZeek

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

>.< Love it!

I have to give it to you, your series has really educated me in the world of d & d and i haven't even played it once! ><
I love it! keep up the good work! I got my other friends to watch this *they play d & d * and they are all like:
'thats so true, people do that ALL the time'
oh wait.. crap im reviewing this.. OK! I really like the way that you dont worry about shmancy pancy graphics but its still very good watching quality, it just goes to show that if you are creative enough, you can entertain anyone!!
10/10!