Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2006 | 7:04 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Yes, the style may not have changed, but there were way too many classic lines that weren't used in the previous episodes. This is the last of the Next Degradation Series I will be submiting.

By Popular Demand - The Track Listing:
1. "Requiem" Monty Python and The Holy Grail
2. "Foxy Lady" - Jimi Hendrix
3. "12 Drugs of Christmas" - ???
4. "Lemon Curry" - Monty Python's Flying Circus
5. "Dancing With Myself" - Billy Idol
6. "The Major Orgasm" - When Harry Met Sally
7. "Horny" - Mousse T
8. "Let my Cameron Go" - Ferris Bueller's Day Off
9. "Illusionist" - Clue
10. "Postgame" - Major League

I'd like to thank everyone for watching and voting for me. And for those who just had to rip on what I did, shouldn't you be playing "World of Warcraft" and letting the whole world pass you by?

Added 12-13-07:
I'd like to thank oracle32 for posting 3 or 4 of the TND series on YouTube.com. 'Course they're not as in sync as they are on here so I make sure you watch 'em there too.

Reviews


ZwiegerZwieger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2007

Classic

"I'll have whats she's having" hehe classic.



i-like-pie-90i-like-pie-90

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

cool

i like the orgasm part its hilarious



waffleironmagwaffleironmag

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Not my favorite one but...

This one wasn't my favorite of your 4, but I really did like it. I especially like the sketch with Edgeworth singing "Let my Cameron Go". It puts a smile on my face.



crazyidiot10crazyidiot10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2007

wow

what could i say, that was awsome. anyone who can turn when harry met sally into a sprite movie is a genius in my book. keep the movies coming man.


Murphy1976 responds:

Thank ya much, ya Crazy Idiot.... oh wait.. that's your screen name...


TransgolemTransgolem

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

Nice

Nice work.
Btw The 12 Drugs of Cristmas is made by Tenacious D