Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2001 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 19, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Back by popular demand! I got so many opinionated reviews on my first NG logo concept, that it would be unfortunate for me to let the saga end.

In this scene, the NG logo driver has problems with his tank. Fortunately, there is a female volunteer mechanic who has immediately identified the problem and will make the proper adjustments and fixes at once.

I sure hope the same crowd who had their minds in the gutter when viewing my last submittion don't turn around and mis-interpret anything in this movie as having a sexual nature. Please, if your interpretation of my movies falls victim to your wild imaginations, don't blame me!

;)

[UPDATE: 01.01.2002] I revectorized the file. The text looks better and the filesize went from 30KB to 19KB. If you think this should be the NG logo, vote 5. I have done other NG tank logo movies, but they were just for fun. Go vote them down if you like, but a lot of peeps think this one should be the official Logo!

Reviews


darksytzedarksytze

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2003

this is it the new logo =D

you rulle DUDE



MaxcloudMaxcloud

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2001

hahaha.....

hahahaha THAT IS THE SHIT!!



MattShawMattShaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2002

MESSAGE TO THE FULPS

Excuse me Mr and Mrs Fulp... no wait... anyway, why isn't this the logo yet? ey?...



SBL-LeaderSBL-Leader

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2004

Thats awsome

That should not only be NewGrounds logo, but it should be Americas logo!. Very funny man, short and sweet.



Stony-WayzStony-Wayz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2003

thats more like no jakin your shit

makin out in a tank now this is a real man


People find this review helpful!