Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2001 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 19, 2001

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Back by popular demand! I got so many opinionated reviews on my first NG logo concept, that it would be unfortunate for me to let the saga end.

In this scene, the NG logo driver has problems with his tank. Fortunately, there is a female volunteer mechanic who has immediately identified the problem and will make the proper adjustments and fixes at once.

I sure hope the same crowd who had their minds in the gutter when viewing my last submittion don't turn around and mis-interpret anything in this movie as having a sexual nature. Please, if your interpretation of my movies falls victim to your wild imaginations, don't blame me!

;)

[UPDATE: 01.01.2002] I revectorized the file. The text looks better and the filesize went from 30KB to 19KB. If you think this should be the NG logo, vote 5. I have done other NG tank logo movies, but they were just for fun. Go vote them down if you like, but a lot of peeps think this one should be the official Logo!

Reviews


bastardboibastardboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2004

hehehe

hee they were um doing blowjob hehehehehe funny as a dead panda, (in other words, funny)



EvilhieiEvilhiei

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2006

heh

that was pretty funny



zombiesurferzombiesurfer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

HAHA

lol, that was funny, but why is it suitble for everyone.


People find this review helpful!

fertmoneycfertmoneyc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2009

Oh my God.

Lmao, so funny xD great job, hope to see more someday!



greenhairedpyhcsogreenhairedpyhcso

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2003

ha ha

this movie is better than the first one and i know what the movie is about and i don't have that kind of sense!!!!! so i will walk away very slowy