Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2001 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 19, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Back by popular demand! I got so many opinionated reviews on my first NG logo concept, that it would be unfortunate for me to let the saga end.

In this scene, the NG logo driver has problems with his tank. Fortunately, there is a female volunteer mechanic who has immediately identified the problem and will make the proper adjustments and fixes at once.

I sure hope the same crowd who had their minds in the gutter when viewing my last submittion don't turn around and mis-interpret anything in this movie as having a sexual nature. Please, if your interpretation of my movies falls victim to your wild imaginations, don't blame me!

;)

[UPDATE: 01.01.2002] I revectorized the file. The text looks better and the filesize went from 30KB to 19KB. If you think this should be the NG logo, vote 5. I have done other NG tank logo movies, but they were just for fun. Go vote them down if you like, but a lot of peeps think this one should be the official Logo!

Reviews


spartlaserspartlaser

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2009

For everyone?

i dont think so....



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Hehe, tankman gets some action! :) It's a nice idea making a movie out of the logo, though it feels a bit short. Can't think of how the story could be expanded, but there's room for more! Will this be getting a sequel? :P Keep it going!

-cd-



BlueLogBlueLog

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

umm that was sick

umm that was sick, or maybe i have a sick mind, eitheir way still very funny and yeah...



Dj-FergDj-Ferg

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

Didn't any1 realise Tom did review this.

Yea it would be funny for the logo hey



thetronthetron

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 19, 2001

Lucky Logo

lucky logo

something i don't see on he NG webcam