Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2001 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 19, 2001

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Back by popular demand! I got so many opinionated reviews on my first NG logo concept, that it would be unfortunate for me to let the saga end.

In this scene, the NG logo driver has problems with his tank. Fortunately, there is a female volunteer mechanic who has immediately identified the problem and will make the proper adjustments and fixes at once.

I sure hope the same crowd who had their minds in the gutter when viewing my last submittion don't turn around and mis-interpret anything in this movie as having a sexual nature. Please, if your interpretation of my movies falls victim to your wild imaginations, don't blame me!

;)

[UPDATE: 01.01.2002] I revectorized the file. The text looks better and the filesize went from 30KB to 19KB. If you think this should be the NG logo, vote 5. I have done other NG tank logo movies, but they were just for fun. Go vote them down if you like, but a lot of peeps think this one should be the official Logo!

Reviews


gaul2000gaul2000

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 20, 2006

definitely funny

it was



hick-guyhick-guy

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

dude!!!

-to the review below me- dude tom fulp voted it high wtf? is your problem and that was funny yep thats gonna be funny when you tom change it oh yeah thats funny now if they droped into the cockpit and made out now that would be funny but that ones good too oh and uh i said cock later (cock)pit



drewthedudedrewthedude

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

haha nice

maybe that will be newgrounds new symbol



neokidneokid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

Good but....

It wasnt sutible for all ages, but who gives a crap? So I say to you, good work.



DentedDented

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Something is missing.

(snap) I've got it! just make the tank cannon fire after a few seconds (how embarassing). Make sure to add sound for that if you do decide to modify.