Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2001 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 19, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Back by popular demand! I got so many opinionated reviews on my first NG logo concept, that it would be unfortunate for me to let the saga end.

In this scene, the NG logo driver has problems with his tank. Fortunately, there is a female volunteer mechanic who has immediately identified the problem and will make the proper adjustments and fixes at once.

I sure hope the same crowd who had their minds in the gutter when viewing my last submittion don't turn around and mis-interpret anything in this movie as having a sexual nature. Please, if your interpretation of my movies falls victim to your wild imaginations, don't blame me!

;)

[UPDATE: 01.01.2002] I revectorized the file. The text looks better and the filesize went from 30KB to 19KB. If you think this should be the NG logo, vote 5. I have done other NG tank logo movies, but they were just for fun. Go vote them down if you like, but a lot of peeps think this one should be the official Logo!

Reviews


Yami9900Yami9900

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2006

That was so funny...

i practically shat my pants.... That might be the new NG logo soon.... Just maybe... I give this 4 women 'fixing a tank'.... out of 5



w00t0fthedayw00t0ftheday

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2006

im confused...

is she doing something sexual, or is she actually "fixing the tank"?



WolfAkelaWolfAkela

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 4, 2006

Simplicity at its finest

So short, so brutally funny!



WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2006

ooh another one

this is even better then the first one.



Dj-FergDj-Ferg

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

Didn't any1 realise Tom did review this.

Yea it would be funny for the logo hey