Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2001 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 19, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Back by popular demand! I got so many opinionated reviews on my first NG logo concept, that it would be unfortunate for me to let the saga end.

In this scene, the NG logo driver has problems with his tank. Fortunately, there is a female volunteer mechanic who has immediately identified the problem and will make the proper adjustments and fixes at once.

I sure hope the same crowd who had their minds in the gutter when viewing my last submittion don't turn around and mis-interpret anything in this movie as having a sexual nature. Please, if your interpretation of my movies falls victim to your wild imaginations, don't blame me!

;)

[UPDATE: 01.01.2002] I revectorized the file. The text looks better and the filesize went from 30KB to 19KB. If you think this should be the NG logo, vote 5. I have done other NG tank logo movies, but they were just for fun. Go vote them down if you like, but a lot of peeps think this one should be the official Logo!

Reviews


BlueLogBlueLog

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

umm that was sick

umm that was sick, or maybe i have a sick mind, eitheir way still very funny and yeah...



banchy44banchy44

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

awsome but short

are you sure she's "fixing the tank"? Lol that was the best



JohnReenJohnReen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2006

Omg.

Simpy marvellous. <3



Dark-Lord-TokunagaDark-Lord-Tokunaga

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 26, 2006

Pretty damn good....

OMFG i am ROFLMFAO now that was funny.... luckt tankman! XD



greenratgreenrat

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2006

Im confused ?

Was she doing something sexual to him or was she doing something with the tank watever she did it sure made the guy in the tank happy so im guessing something sexual.