Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2001 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 19, 2001

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Back by popular demand! I got so many opinionated reviews on my first NG logo concept, that it would be unfortunate for me to let the saga end.

In this scene, the NG logo driver has problems with his tank. Fortunately, there is a female volunteer mechanic who has immediately identified the problem and will make the proper adjustments and fixes at once.

I sure hope the same crowd who had their minds in the gutter when viewing my last submittion don't turn around and mis-interpret anything in this movie as having a sexual nature. Please, if your interpretation of my movies falls victim to your wild imaginations, don't blame me!

;)

[UPDATE: 01.01.2002] I revectorized the file. The text looks better and the filesize went from 30KB to 19KB. If you think this should be the NG logo, vote 5. I have done other NG tank logo movies, but they were just for fun. Go vote them down if you like, but a lot of peeps think this one should be the official Logo!

Reviews


PhobotechPhobotech

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2008

Lol

Okay, it got a laugh outta me...Maybe one day we'll get to see that on the page header, just, out of nowhere...kinda wish it was rated for mature content (this isn't suitable for all audiences, come on....you know that!) But even still, it was a quick laugh! Good job!

...Also it was a good refresher on how long the tank logo has come...from original in this flash to what we got now.



AznimeAznime

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 17, 2008

Classic

Nice and unique idea! The art was great as well. All it needed was sound and its set.


People find this review helpful!

KP94KP94

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2008

nice

Very good,
I like when you dont expect is she goes down for the Bj.



CaltoonsCaltoons

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2008

Funny twist to the logo

Could do with sounds - certainly background music (even if you can't do sound effects!)



Eblo-the-HedgehogEblo-the-Hedgehog

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 10, 2008

O_O

A "Wtf?" flash. Nice. But there's no sound and it loops itself.