Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2001 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 19, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Back by popular demand! I got so many opinionated reviews on my first NG logo concept, that it would be unfortunate for me to let the saga end.

In this scene, the NG logo driver has problems with his tank. Fortunately, there is a female volunteer mechanic who has immediately identified the problem and will make the proper adjustments and fixes at once.

I sure hope the same crowd who had their minds in the gutter when viewing my last submittion don't turn around and mis-interpret anything in this movie as having a sexual nature. Please, if your interpretation of my movies falls victim to your wild imaginations, don't blame me!

;)

[UPDATE: 01.01.2002] I revectorized the file. The text looks better and the filesize went from 30KB to 19KB. If you think this should be the NG logo, vote 5. I have done other NG tank logo movies, but they were just for fun. Go vote them down if you like, but a lot of peeps think this one should be the official Logo!

Reviews


IRGAYIRGAY

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2002

I'm impresed.

For a small load it's good. this deserves a 10!



MI4-REAL-2001MI4-REAL-2001

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 8, 2002

Lovemaking in a tank

lol, talk about service. Nice little flash.



StorycasterStorycaster

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 5, 2002

No offence, but this doesn't deserve top 50 rankin

This is a nice little flash... very little flash, but i see some problms. the girl it ugly looking and you should change that. I know that you were tying to keep the file size down since you are hoping to make this the real logo, but i don't think it should be. I have seen some better logo mocs than this. I am not saying it is bad. Just not worthy of top 50. Nobody hate mefor this. I m just saying that spots on the top 50 should be reserved for movies that everyone likes, are long and have a lot of effort in them, are super funny, filled with action, are fun, or have some important trait. also I just realized I spent more tme writing this review than the creator did making the movie. That is why i only give it a 4.



bigbadronbigbadron

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2002

silky smooth... like my bottom.

that was sweet. some smooth, some funny, so erotic. did i say erotic, i meant hot. yes, hot...



sTiCkMaN2025sTiCkMaN2025

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2001

thats gotta be the new logo!

coem on!! thats the logo of the future