Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2001 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 19, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Back by popular demand! I got so many opinionated reviews on my first NG logo concept, that it would be unfortunate for me to let the saga end.

In this scene, the NG logo driver has problems with his tank. Fortunately, there is a female volunteer mechanic who has immediately identified the problem and will make the proper adjustments and fixes at once.

I sure hope the same crowd who had their minds in the gutter when viewing my last submittion don't turn around and mis-interpret anything in this movie as having a sexual nature. Please, if your interpretation of my movies falls victim to your wild imaginations, don't blame me!

;)

[UPDATE: 01.01.2002] I revectorized the file. The text looks better and the filesize went from 30KB to 19KB. If you think this should be the NG logo, vote 5. I have done other NG tank logo movies, but they were just for fun. Go vote them down if you like, but a lot of peeps think this one should be the official Logo!

Reviews


SadokeSadoke

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2003

:p

Cool, this one is funny, tough i liked the 1st one more.



aximili90aximili90

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2003

That was stupid...

I dont think thats all that great for a logo...



StickyPenisGremlinStickyPenisGremlin

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 3, 2003

funny

not good like the others.


People find this review helpful!

greenhairedpyhcsogreenhairedpyhcso

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2003

ha ha

this movie is better than the first one and i know what the movie is about and i don't have that kind of sense!!!!! so i will walk away very slowy



pimpin-Benpimpin-Ben

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2003

2 is better than 1

once again well done(short review for a short movie)


People find this review helpful!