Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2006 | 1:51 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 27, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Ok, so you may not admit to playing MapleStory... but if you've ever played any online-RPG you still know the joke behind this short way-too well. Mesos to my fallen brothers! (note: the loader lags a bit - give it a second)

Reviews


ExplainExplain

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

Well

I didnt think it was that funny... But... Your drawing skill + the way you made it I liked alot... If it was a bit longer, it would be alot better, Next one you make... Add on alot more



blackwolf080blackwolf080

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2009

Best eva

Good animation good voice through all together =awesome =]
plus I play Maple Story



TheLastKrakenTheLastKraken

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2006

Awesome

Lol, nice short. You captured the maple art style very well, and the lip synchs were well done. Please make more shorts like this!!

PS If I see any of the chars from the short in game rest assured they got a fame with their name written on it ^^



SlamTheChaoSlamTheChao

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2006

YES

All I have to say is...YES. This captures the low levels of MS perfectly. (Although I'm not really one to talk about "low levels", as I only have a Lv. 46 Sin and Lv. 3x F/P Wiz, compared to the masses of people with 70+ characters.)

Also, LOVED the art.


People find this review helpful!

OGRenderenceOGRenderence

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2006

Ahh yes.

That'll teach you to be so low level. I've only killed 1452 of those Slimes. Jk about the low level thing.