Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2006 | 1:51 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 27, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Ok, so you may not admit to playing MapleStory... but if you've ever played any online-RPG you still know the joke behind this short way-too well. Mesos to my fallen brothers! (note: the loader lags a bit - give it a second)

Reviews


paranoidkirbparanoidkirb

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

Great flash, sub-par humor.

Yeah, in order for it to really be funny, you'd have to actually play MapleStory. The only funny part was the random thief. Everything else kinda sucked.

Also, Slime King. No Slime Queen.



FragamisterFragamister

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

Teh axsome

if only it were really like that in da game. with vioce chat n all
anyhoo, keep more flash of this series comin'!



Priest180Priest180

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

So true

Ive played that game before and it does have that sense of what the hell am I doing killing the same boreing monsters 10,000,000 times to get stupid item drops that do god damn nothing.


People find this review helpful!

Predator008Predator008

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

Good one!

Pretty good, needs a little more humor bt other wise top notch, I loved the music. I'd donate mesos to you but I play Bera level 80 I / L Mage, if anyone plays let me know and buddy me

Predator008

(the game name)


People find this review helpful!

ExplainExplain

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

Well

I didnt think it was that funny... But... Your drawing skill + the way you made it I liked alot... If it was a bit longer, it would be alot better, Next one you make... Add on alot more